Prof.R.Kumaravadivel
Emeritus Professor in Physics
BSc (Hons.)(Ceylon)
PhD (Bristol)
rkumaravadivel2010@gmail.com

Prof. K.Kandasamy
Emeritus Professor in Physics
BSc Hons in Physics (Ceylon)
PhD (Keele)
profkandasamy@gmail.com

Prof. P. Ravirajan
Senior Professor in Physics
B.Sc. Hons in Physics(Jaffna)
M.Sc. (Hons) (Peradeniya)
DIC, PhD. (London,UK)
pravirajan@univ.jfn.ac.lk

Prof. K. Vignarooban
Professor in Physics
BSc Hons in Physics (Jaffna)
MPhil (Peradeniya)
PhD. (Cincinnati)
kvignarooban@gmail.com

Dr.T.Pathmathas
Senior Lecturer Gr-I
B.Sc. Hons in Physics(Jaffna)
ICTP Diploma (Pre PhD Programme) In Theoretical High Energy Physics (Trieste)
MSc (Peradeniya)
PhD in Physics (Cape Town)
pathmathas@univ.jfn.ac.lk

Dr. (Ms).U.Sutharsini
Senior Lecturer Gr-I
B.Sc. Hons in Physics (Jaffna)
PhD (Malaya)
ubsutharsini@univ.jfn.ac.lk

 

Dr.A.Thevakaran
Senior Lecturer Gr-I
B.Sc. Hons in Physics (Jaffna)
PhD in Atmospheric Physics (Colombo)
thevakaran@univ.jfn.ac.lk

Dr.M.Thanihaichelvan
Senior Lecturer Gr-II
BEng (Hons.) (Anna)
MSc (East London)
PhD in Physics (Victoria, Wellington), CEng (UK)
SMIEEE, MIET, MInstP
thanihai@univ.jfn.ac.lk

Mr.S.Senthuran
Senior Lecturer Gr-II
B.Sc. Hons in Physics (Jaffna)
MSc. (Belfast,UK)
M.Phil. in Physics (Peradeniya) 
ssenthur@univ.jfn.ac.lk

Dr.P.A.Amalraj
Senior Lecturer Gr II
B.Sc. Hons in Physics (Jaffna)
PhD (Canterbury, New Zealand)
MIEEE, MInstP
paamalraj@gmail.com
amalraj@univ.jfn.ac.lk

Mr.K.Prashanthan
Lecturer (On study leave)
B.Sc. Hons in Physics (Jaffna)
MRes, DIC (Imperial College London,UK)
prashanthank@gmail.com

Mr.S.Chelvaniththilan
Lecturer (Probationary)
BA (Physics), Oxford
MPhys, Oxford
MPhil (Physics), Cambridge
niththilan@gmail.com

Ms.K.H.D.D.Kumari
Lecturer (Probationary)
B.Sc. Hons (Jaffna)
dhulakshi2016dhammika@gmail.com

Ms.S.Praveena
Lecturer (Probationary)
B.Sc. Hons (Jaffna)
satkunampraveena@gmail.com